​​条款和条件

证券服务由瑞联金融服务有限公司提供,该公司为美国金融业监管局 (WWW.FINRA.ORG)和美国证券投资者保护公司(WWW.SIPC.COM)的成员。瑞联EB-5项目只对依照美国联邦证券法,可向瑞联提供合格证明的符合"合格投资人"身份的投资者提供介绍。要约将由瑞联的一个或多个隶属机构以私募备忘录的形式提供,并仅向符合条件的合格投资人发放。在向个人提供、出售或招揽购买证券属于非法的任何司法管辖区,此声明并不构成提供销售或提供购买任何证券的要约。过去的表现并不影响将来的结果。

​1.接受条款
您访问和使用本网站("网站")需要遵守以下条款和条件("条款和条件")和所有适用法律。访问和浏览网站时,您无条件地接受本条件和条款。瑞联集团("瑞联") 会以更新本帖的方式,在任何时候修改这些条款和条件。您继续使用本网站取决于您同意受到任何此类修订的约束。通过访问该网页,您可以随时查看最新版本的条款和条件。请注意瑞联的任何关联公司、子公司或部门推出的网站会受到单独条款和条件的约束。

2.本网站信息的使用
本网站使用仅供您个人用途。瑞联集团有限公司授权您复制不属于第三方财产的本网站任何内容,前提是该使用应仅为您个人或您机构中的任何人的非商业使用。关于此授权,您同意从本网站获得信息的任何副本须保留其中所载内容的所有著作权和专有权通知,并且您同意,包括图形和徽标在内的所有艺术作品,不得与本网站所示的伴随文字分别使用。在没有瑞联集团有限公司书面许可的条件下,明确禁止对本网站包含的素材进行任何其他用途的使用,包括但不限于复制、分发、修改、改编和再版等。

3.瑞联隐私政策
发布到本网站的任何和所有个人信息均要遵守我们的隐私政策,具体内容可点击网站底部的"隐私政策"链接即可找到。

4.用户行为
您同意不得将本网站用于:(a) 干扰或中断服务、服务器或网络连接服务,或违反网络连接服务的任何要求、程序、政策或法规,或(b) 故意或无意违反任何适用的当地、州、国家或国际法律、法规或条例。

5.链接
包含在本网站的链接仅用于信息目的。瑞联对此类网站没有控制权,对此类网站不作任何代表,不认同此类网站,对此类网站上的任何内容或材料都不承担任何责任。

6.不得转售服务
您不得重复、复制、出售、转售或利用服务的任何部分,使用服务或获取服务。

7.对服务进行修改
瑞联保留无论通知与否,均可修改、暂停或终止全部或部分服务的权利。您同意瑞联集团有限公司不向您承担任何修改、暂停或中止服务的责任。

8.终止服务
瑞联有权以任何理由终止您使用服务或访问网站。根据这项规定的任何终止恕不另行事先通知,且您同意瑞联集团有限公司对此终止不应承担违约责任

9.担保免责声明
(a) 本网站是"按原样"的基础上提供的。瑞联集团有限公司明确表示不提供任何种类明示或暗示的担保,包括但不限于适销性、适合特定用途、交易过程或使用贸易和非侵权的默示保证;(b) 公布在网站的信息和从网站生成的电子邮件,其信息日期按照本处给出,且瑞联集团有限公司并无义务更新或补充这方面的资料以反映以后引起其注意或任何法律变更的任何事实或情况;(c) 瑞联集团有限公司不作任何担保(i)本网站或服务将满足您的要求 (ii)本网站或服务将会不间断、及时、安全或无误 (iii) 通过使用本网站或服务获得的结果将是准确或可靠的,(iv) 通过本网站或服务获得的信息或材料的质量将符合您的期望,或 (v) 软件中的任何错误将会改正;(d)通过本网站或服务下载的任何材料或以其他方式获得的材料,都需要您自行承担风险,任何因下载或接收这类材料对您计算机系统所造成的损失或数据丢失,将由您自己全权负责;(e) 我们不能保证所公布的可用公寓信息,在用户咨询时,公寓还依然可供发售,也不保证价格不会改变。我们不会作出任何陈述或保证,可用公寓或价格信息列表会保持准确。此外,通过网站或任何其他方式询问公寓,并不意味着您被视作是公寓的申请人。

10.责任限制
关于使用或无法使用本网站或服务,无论是因合同、疏忽或侵权行为所导致,瑞联不应承担任何直接、间接、特殊的依赖关系,后果性或惩戒性损害,包括但不限于利润或数据损失、财产损失或损害、第三方索赔或任何其他损害。

11.适用法
因您访问或使用本网站或服务引起的任何争议应适用纽约法律,而不实行任何规则冲突的法律,并须经美国纽约州纽约县的美国法院专属管辖。

12.商标
以下是瑞联、其关联公司或子公司的商标:瑞联集团和设计、城市广场、瑞联城市发展、中央公园、五星生活、瑞联租赁和设计,瑞联风尚服务、瑞联特色服务、对家庭期望更多、瑞联高科技家宅、 哈德逊城市广场、曼哈顿大厦、瑞联集团公司和瑞联EB-5。本网站所用的商标、服务商标和标识是瑞联等的商标。无论是通过暗示或其他方式,均不授予任何许可或使用本网站所载的任何商标的权利,除非获商标持有人以书面授权,否则明令禁止对本网站所载任何商标的任何使用。

13.联系信息
有关这些条款和条件的任何问题请发送电子邮件至:info@relatedusa.com。

14.一般信息
条款和条件构成您与瑞联整个协议的组成部分,并适用于管理您对网站和服务的使用。瑞联未能行使或执行条款和条件中的任何权利或规定,应不构成放弃此类权利或规定。如果由有管辖权的法庭发现任何条款和条件的规定是无效的,双方都同意法院应尽力通过适用条文体现双方的意图,其他规定的条款和条件应保持十足效力及作用。您同意无论任何法令或法律与此相反,与使用该网站或服务,或条款和条件相关的索赔或诉讼必须原因在该索赔或诉讼原因发生后的 1年内提交。使用小节标题仅为方便目的,并无法律或合同效力。​

• English

Terms And Conditions

Securities services provided by related financial services, llc, a member of finra (www.Finra.Org) and sipc (www.Sipc.Com). Eb-5 presentations are open only to persons who provide satisfactory verification to related of their status as “Accredited investors” under the U.S. Federal securities laws. Offers will be made to accredited investors only by private placement memoranda of one or more entities affiliated with related. This announcement does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any securities in any jurisdiction to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such offer, sale or solicitation. Past performance is not indicative of future results.

1. Acceptance Of Terms

Your access to and use of this Web site (this “Site”) is subject on your compliance with the following terms and conditions (the “Terms and Conditions”) and all applicable laws. By accessing and browsing this Site, you accept, without limitation or qualification, the Terms and Conditions herein. The Related Companies, L.P. (“Related”) may revise these Terms and Conditions at any time by updating this posting. Your continued use of this Site is contingent upon your agreement to be bound by any such revisions. You can view the most current version of the Terms and Conditions at any time by visiting this Web page. Please note that Web sites launched by any affiliates, subsidiaries or divisions of Related may be governed by separate terms and conditions.

2. Use Of Information On This Site

Any use of this Site is for your personal use only. TRCLP Related authorizes you to copy any portion of this Site, which is not the property of third parties, provided that such use shall be for non-commercial use only by you or any person within your organization. In consideration of this authorization, you agree that any copies of information obtained from this Site shall retain all copyright and proprietary notices contained therein and you agree that all artwork, including graphics and logos, shall not be used separately from accompanying text as depicted in this Site. Any other use of materials contained on this Site, including, without limitation, reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation and republication without the written permission of TRCLP Related is expressly prohibited.

3. Related Privacy Policy

Any and all personal information posted to this Site is subject to our Privacy Policy, found by clicking on the “Privacy Policy” link on the footer of this Web site.

4. User Conduct

You agree that you will not use this Site to: (a) Interfere with or disrupt the Services or servers or networks connected the Services, or disobey any requirements, procedures, policies or regulations of networks connected to the Services, or (b) Intentionally or unintentionally violate any applicable local, state, national or international law, regulation or ordinance.

5. Links

Links contained in this Site are intended for informational purposes only. Related has no control over such Web sites, makes no representations about such Web sites, does not endorse such Web sites and assumes no responsibility for any content or materials on or available from such Web sites.

6. No Resale Of Services

You will not duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Services, use of the Services or access to the Services.

7. Modifications To Services

Related reserves the right to modify, suspend or discontinue all or a portion of the Services with or without notice. You agree that TRCLP Related shall not be liable to you for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Services.

8. Termination Of Services

Related reserves the right to terminate your use of the Services or your access to the Site, for any reason. Any termination pursuant to this provision may be without prior notice and you agree that TRCLP Related shall not be liable to you for such termination.

9. Disclaimer Of Warranties

(a) This site is provided on an “as is” basis. TRCLP Related expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, course of dealing or usage of trade and non-infringement; (b) The information posted at the Site and in emails generated from the Site is given as of the date hereof and TRCLP Related assumes no obligation to update or supplement this information to reflect any facts or circumstances which may hereafter come to its attention or any changes in laws which may hereafter occur; (c) TRCLP Related makes no warranty that (i) the Site or the Services will meet your requirements, (ii) the Site or the Services will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free, (iii) the results that may be obtained from the use of the Site or the Services will be accurate or reliable, (iv) the quality of the information or materials obtained by you through the Site or the Services will meet your expectations, or (v) any errors in the software will be corrected; (d) Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of the Site or the Services is done at your own risk, and you will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from the download or receipt of any such material; (e) The posting of available apartments by us does not guarantee that an apartment will be available at the time the user makes an inquiry, nor does it guarantee that prices will not change. We make no representations or warranties that the lists of available apartments or prices remain accurate. Furthermore, inquiring about an apartment through the Site or through any other means does not mean that you are considered an applicant of an apartment.

10. Limitation Of Liability

Related shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special, reliance, consequential or exemplary damages, including, but not limited to, loss of profits or data, loss of or damage to property, claims of third parties or any other damages whatsoever, whether arising as a contract, negligence or tort action, in connection with the use of, or the inability to use, the Site or the Services.

11. Governing Law

Any dispute arising by virtue of your access to or use of this Site or the Services shall be governed by New York law without giving effect to any rules of conflicts of law, and shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the county of New York, New York, USA.

12. Trademarks

The following are trademarks of Related, its affiliates or subsidiaries: THE RELATED COMPANIES and design, CITYPLACE, RELATED URBAN DEVELOPMENT, ONE CENTRAL PARK, FIVE STAR LIVING, RELATED RENTALS and design, RELATEDSTYLE SERVICES, RELATED SIGNATURE SERVICES, EXPECT MORE AT HOME, RELATED HI-TECH HOME, HUDSON YARDS, MANHATTAN TOWER, THE RELATED GROUP and RELATED EB-5. The trademarks, service marks and logos used on this Site are trademarks of Related and others. No license or right to use any trademark contained on this Site is granted, whether by implication or otherwise, and any use of any trademark contained on this Site is expressly prohibited unless authorized in writing by the trademark holder.

13. Contact Information

Any questions regarding these Terms and Conditions should be directed to: info@relatedusa.com.

14. General Information

The Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between you and Related and govern your use of the Site and the Services. The failure of Related to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Terms and Conditions shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of the Terms and Conditions is found to be invalid by a court of competent jurisdiction, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavor to give effect to the parties’ intentions as reflected in the applicable provision, and the other provisions of the Terms and Conditions shall remain in full force and effect. You agree that, regardless of any statute or law to the contrary, any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to use of the Site or the Services or the Terms and Conditions must be filed within one (1) year after such claim or cause of action arose. The section headings are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect.